UPCOMING CONFERENCES


To request events be added to the list, please contact Mark Rose (mrose@muniscope.ca).



 












Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024



Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Thursday, March 28, 2024




Tuesday, April 09, 2024 - Thursday, April 11, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Friday, April 12, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024


Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - Thursday, April 18, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024 - Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024




Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Wednesday, May 01, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Wednesday, May 01, 2024




Thursday, May 02, 2024 - Saturday, May 04, 2024

Sunday, May 05, 2024 - Tuesday, May 07, 2024

Monday, May 06, 2024 - Wednesday, May 08, 2024



Tuesday, May 07, 2024 - Friday, May 10, 2024

Wednesday, May 08, 2024 - Friday, May 10, 2024

Wednesday, May 08, 2024 - Friday, May 10, 2024

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Thursday, May 16, 2024


Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Saturday, May 18, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Wednesday, May 22, 2024





Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - Thursday, June 06, 2024

Thursday, June 06, 2024 - Sunday, June 09, 2024




Tuesday, July 09, 2024 - Thursday, July 11, 2024



Sunday, September 08, 2024 - Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Sunday, September 08, 2024 - Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Monday, September 09, 2024 - Thursday, September 12, 2024


Sunday, September 15, 2024 - Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Monday, September 16, 2024 - Friday, September 20, 2024

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - Friday, September 20, 2024


Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - Friday, September 27, 2024


Tuesday, October 01, 2024 - Thursday, October 03, 2024

Wednesday, October 02, 2024 - Friday, October 04, 2024

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - Friday, October 18, 2024

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - Friday, October 18, 2024


Sunday, November 03, 2024 - Wednesday, November 06, 2024

Monday, November 04, 2024 - Thursday, November 07, 2024

Tuesday, November 05, 2024 - Thursday, November 07, 2024




Monday, March 17, 2025 - Wednesday, March 19, 2025

Sunday, April 13, 2025 - Wednesday, April 16, 2025


Wednesday, May 28, 2025 - Sunday, June 01, 2025

Wednesday, June 11, 2025 - Saturday, June 14, 2025


Tuesday, September 16, 2025 - Friday, September 19, 2025

Monday, September 22, 2025 - Friday, September 26, 2025

Monday, November 17, 2025 - Thursday, November 20, 2025

Sunday, April 12, 2026 - Wednesday, April 15, 2026

Muniscope

RSS FEED